writing task

this is my writing task

Animation Voice Over: Fit for Purpose
WALT: write a detailed voiceover for my animation
This week we are going to create a script for our animation that we are creating with Mrs Burton. You will need to think about what your animation is showing and how you can explain to your audience what is happening and why.

Plan-Write some keywords to help when you write your sentences
Introduce your animation (this doesn’t need to be long):
What have we been learning about this term? (Inquiry topic)
Chosen sport: Describe the sport that you are showing in your animation.

Chosen sport: Describe the sport that you are showing in your animation.

Chosen sport: Describe the sport that you are showing in your animation.

Summary/ Conclusion – Thank your audience and ask for a comment to be left on your blog.

WRITE
Hi my name is Ace and for this term we are leaning to animate people we had to choose a sport to animate.I choose rugby and football will you can see that my person
Is kicking a rugby ball . you can see that they are kicking the ball over the post and for my soccer animation for my soccer animation my person is dribbling the ball
Around on the ground and then they kick the ball in the goal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *